Siltex

Naturo Kork

Terr Arte

Brauchli

The floor innovation group

Gain ground with us

FIG Leitbild EN

Exhibitions/education

In exhibitions and training courses we put a lot of effort in exchanging our knowledge and experience with our clients. Thereby we reach a high degree of competence at all levels of our sales and marketing activities.

Ecology

It is our duty to respect the environment and its natural resources. In the course of processing we use environmental friendly products only. With this in mind, we value the sustainable development of our company’s activities.

Strategy

Every day we are in touch with customers and suppliers, we pursue developments and follow trends. It is a pleasure for us to apply not only the aquired knowledge about the market but also our technical experiences. Through this vibrant exchange we want to become your competent and reliable partner.

THE FLOOR INNOVATION GROUP AG
Allmendstrasse 4
6210 Sursee
+41 (0)41 926 0 926
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 
 
 

Folgen    

Naturo Kork Shop

Siltex

Naturo Kork

Terr Arte

Brauchli

The floor innovation group

Force inégalée au sol

FIG Leitbild FR

Ecolage/Foires

Un entrainement régulier et une formation continue sont à nos yeux très importants. Nous transmettons notre savoir à nos clients durant des séminaires ou foires. Ainsi nous atteignons une grande compétence à tous les niveaux de nos activités de vente et de marketing.

Ecologie

Nous engageons avec conviction pour un usage parcimonieux de l’environnement et des ressources. Nous utilisons pour la production que des matériaux écologiquement justifiables. Dans le sens de ce respect des valeurs, nous nous engageons également pour la persistance de nos activités commerciales.

Stratégie

Nous nous échangeons chaque jour avec nos clients et fournisseurs et observons attentivement les développements et trends. Nous transmettons volontiers aussi bien nos connaissances acquises du marché que nos expériences professionnelles et les utilisons aussi nous-mêmes. De par cet échange actif, nous voulons être un partenaire compétant et fiable.

THE FLOOR INNOVATION GROUP AG
Allmendstrasse 4
6210 Sursee
+41 (0)41 926 0 926
Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser.

 
 
 

Folgen    

Naturo Kork Shop